I want to thank everyone who came out to the second race of the series. We are working on making the series better ever race so please hang in there.

Congrats to Joe Emm for winning the Xfinity class and Matt Bruce for winning Cup and being seated into the chase.

I will post some rule changes that will take into effect on Jan 1 2017.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk